Sorbet!

So my wife and I are out in Morgantown and we decide to have a late lunch early dinner.  We stop at Cheddar’s and we both get the Fried Chicken and fries.  I have not had fries in over 2 years.  I did not realize how the resturants salt everything so much.  They want you having a salty mouth so you order drinks.  She gets a salad and I get broccoli.  We have a nice lunch-dinner and when we get home I take a nap.  When I wake up, she is watching the new Batman movie.  We start watching the movie and now I want ice cream. Off to the kitchen we go.

Sorbet!  She takes out frozen mango, frozen pineapple, frozen banana’s, frozen coconut milk and some blueberries and strawberries for a topper.  Now the Omega 8006 does the work.  All the fruit goes down the shoot and comes out like soft ice cream.  Yummmm Sobet!  No additives, no sugar that is not natural.  It is so good.  The pineapple taste like pineapples.  The mangos taste like mango.  The snoozberries taste like snoozberries.  “Snoozberries…theres no such thing as snoozberries.”  We are the dreamers.  I put crushed peanuts on top with the berries.

